Price : €10.500,00 Mary Williamson
12-07-2009 1054 Hits


My name is   Mary Williamson <br>I live and work for an International Organisation  here in the United Kingdom .<br>I live alone with my two kids,Nelly and SandraI searched for an honest and loving individual male /female to be my house help and care for my two kids Nelly and Sandra,while am  off to work .<br>You have your own apartment in the yard ,provide all necessary and you have a day off in a week <br>and 4days off work in a month .<br>Full internet facility in your apartment will be provided.<br>pay you €10,500 monthly.<br>write to me imediately,to start work soon<br>butterflylady.mary@gmail.com<br> Mary Williamson<br><br><br>Mein Name ist Mary Williamson
<br> Ich wohne und arbeite für eine internationale Organisation hier im Vereinigten Königreich.
<br> Ich lebe allein mit meinen beiden Kindern, Nelly und SandraI hast
für eine ehrliche und liebevolle einzelnen männlich / weiblich zu
meinem Haus und Betreuung für meine zwei Kinder Nelly und Sandra,
während ich aus zu arbeiten. <br> Sie haben Ihre eigene Wohnung auf dem Hof, alle notwendigen und Sie haben einen freien Tag in einer Woche
<br> und 4 Tage von der Arbeit in einem Monat.
<br> Full Internet in Ihrer Wohnung werden.
<br> zahlen Sie € 10.500 im Monat.
<br> schreiben Sie mir sofort zu beginnen bald
<br> butterflylady.mary @ gmail.com
<br>  Mary Williamson<br><br><br>El meu nom és Maria Williamson
<br> Jo visc i treballo per a una Organització Internacional aquí a Anglaterra.
<br> Jo visc sola amb els meus dos fills, Nelly i SandraI buscat un
honest i amant dels homes / dones a casa meva i ajudar a cuidar els
meus dos fills Nelly i Sandra, mentre que fora d'hores de treball. <br> Vostè té el seu propi apartament al pati, proporcionar totes les mesures necessàries i que té un dia lliure en una setmana
<br> i 4 dies d'absència al treball en un mes.
<br> Instal lació d'Internet en el seu apartament es proporcionarà.
<br> a pagar 10.500 € mensuals.
<br> per a mi escriure immediatament, per començar a treballar aviat
<br> butterflylady.mary @ gmail.com
<br>  María Williamson
<br><br>Mi nombre es María Williamson
<br> Yo vivo y trabajo para una Organización Internacional aquí en el Reino Unido.
<br> Yo vivo sola con mis dos hijos, Nelly y SandraI buscado un honesto
y amante de los hombres / mujeres a mi casa y ayudar a cuidar a mis dos
hijos Nelly y Sandra, mientras que fuera de horas de trabajo. <br> Usted tiene su propio apartamento en el patio, proporcionar
todas las medidas necesarias y que tiene un día libre en una semana <br> y 4 días de ausencia al trabajo en un mes.
<br> Instalación de Internet en su apartamento se proporcionará.
<br> a pagar 10.500 € mensuales.
<br> para mí escribir de inmediato, para empezar a trabajar pronto
<br> butterflylady.mary @ gmail.com
<br>  María Williamson
<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>


Related ads

  • Improve my English, I can teach Spanish

    Improve my English, I can teach Spanish

    Hello, I'll be interested to meet with someone with a good level of English to be able to Improve mine. I actually talk English but I would like to improve it. I prefer someone from USA or UK or native English never Mind. I'm 25 years old…


  • Need cheap room

    I'm a 20 years old girl from Munich that is coming to barcelona for an internship I need a cheap room close to the center of barcelona. Could be nice for 250? but I can pay 350 if the room is good. Contact me, thanks


  • Nintendo DS

    Hello, I am looking for a good working second hand Nintendo DS. The colour doesn't matter. Do you have one and you would like to sell it? Please contact me. Thank you.


  • Spanish course

    Hello there, I would like to do a Spanish course in Barcelona starting in September. Can someone recommend me a good school which is not too expensive? Thank you!!


  • External Hard Disk 2.5" 250Gb

    I offer an almost new , Western Digital external hard disk. 250Gb Perfect for BackUps , almost without use, I paid for it just few month a go 120?.


Stats

392764 views

336 ads

1143 users