Price : €540,00 maikel
03-02-2010 0 Hits


Hi to everyone!

My name is Miguel and I'm a spanish boy who is looking for 2 students (boys or girls) for an EXTERIOR DOUBLE ROOM, available from NOW. I'm looking for serious, but also easy-going and funny students. I like people who want to involve in achieving a nice living-together, having fun and spending a good time, but also cleaning the house and respecting the other flatmates.

The flat has 2 double rooms and 1 single room, so it's made for 5 people, who will be all students. I don't live at the flat, and I always try to have tenants with a similar profile, so that you can have a good environment and a happy convivence.

Apart from the rooms, the flat has: 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living-room and covered balcony. It's equipped with fridge, microwave-oven, washing-machine, vacuum cleaner, iron (with iron table), TV-DVD, air conditioning and heating. The whole flat is completely furnished and very clean.

The price of the room is 540 €/month (270 €/month each person). In this price are included expenses of: light, water, gas, phone, internet ADSL and more than 60 digital TV channels.

The room has 2 separate beds, 2 wardrobes with hangers and lots of drawers, shelves, a big study table with 2 chairs and it's also provided with sheets, spreads, bedspreads, eiderdowns, mattresses, pillows,... The room has a private key.

Where is it? Very close to the Plaza Ildefons Cerdà. It's a nice and quiet residential area, well-communicated with the center of Barcelona and the Prat Airport (Aerobus). There's a Comercial Centre called Gran Via 2 very close to the flat, with many shops, a carrefour, cinemas and restaurants. You can use the FGC (L-8) and there are also many lines of buses stopping near the flat (9, 37, 46, 65, 72, 79, 109), including night buses (nitbus).

If you want to have more information, you can send an e-mail to [email protected]

or phone to 658434154 and ask for Miguel.

I’m looking forward to meeting you soon! A pleasant and funny environment is waiting for you!

Miguel.

Phone: 658434154

QR code

Related ads

  • Improve my English, I can teach Spanish

    Improve my English, I can teach Spanish

    Hello, I'll be interested to meet with someone with a good level of English to be able to Improve mine. I actually talk English but I would like to improve it. I prefer someone from USA or UK or native English never Mind. I'm 25 years old…


  • Need cheap room

    I'm a 20 years old girl from Munich that is coming to barcelona for an internship I need a cheap room close to the center of barcelona. Could be nice for 250? but I can pay 350 if the room is good. Contact me, thanks


  • Nintendo DS

    Hello, I am looking for a good working second hand Nintendo DS. The colour doesn't matter. Do you have one and you would like to sell it? Please contact me. Thank you.


  • Spanish course

    Hello there, I would like to do a Spanish course in Barcelona starting in September. Can someone recommend me a good school which is not too expensive? Thank you!!


  • External Hard Disk 2.5" 250Gb

    I offer an almost new , Western Digital external hard disk. 250Gb Perfect for BackUps , almost without use, I paid for it just few month a go 120?.


Stats

395911 views

307 ads

1174 users