I'm a single parent, multinational oil company worker.My kids are easy going and and God fearing,they would enjoy someone with lots of energy. Having English as a first language is not required.The Nanny will involve in working around 22 hours a week. Monday to Friday 7:00am to 10am gettingchildren ready for school and a little light house work. 10am to 3pm free time. 3pm to 5:30pmpick up children from school and look after them,Saturday and Sunday are free for you.ACCOMMODATION:a Big and well furnished standby room, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is also awireless broadband internet in the house!!Do well to send me your references so i would get in touch with them and we shall discuss travelarrangements if necessary in due course of which I would be of generous assistance to you.I have 2 children ( Nelson 2years and Lane is 4 years of age) and our religion is Christian, we speak English and We have pets but they are friendly to strangers, i would like the Nanny to stay when ever he or she likes.Prefer Nanny should be Female or Male couples are even accepted.the Nanny will be required to drive If he or she have the interest.Interested Applicants should email his/her CV with (preferably) a photo attached toGarry Moorenelsonlane24@gmail.comGarry Moorenelsonlane24@gmail.comSALARY/WAGES ARE AS FOLLOWED:( NANNY: £ 1,100 weekly also weekly allowance £100 )( DRIVER: £ 1,250 also weekly allowance £100 )( CHEF: £ 3,300 also weekly also weekly allowance £100 )( HOUSE KEEPER: £ 1,150 WEEKLY also weekly allowance £100 )( PRIVATE NURSE:£ 1,150 WEEKLY also weekly allowance £100 )