Hi to everyone!
My name is Miguel and I'm a spanish boy who is looking for 1 YOUNG PERSON (boy or girl) for a SINGLE ROOM AVAILABLE FROM 1st JUNE TO THE END OF AUGUST. I'm looking for serious, but also easy-going and funny people. I like people who want to involve in achieving a nice living-together, having fun and spending a good time, but also cleaning the house and respecting the other flatmates.
The flat has 2 double rooms and 2 single rooms, so it's made for 6 people. I don't live at the flat, and I always try to have tenants with a similar profile (young people), so that you can have a good environment and a happy convivence.
Apart from the rooms, the flat has: 2 complete bathrooms (with shower), kitchen (with cooker, fridge, freezer, cupboards, microwave oven and laundry), living-room with TV-DVD, balcony and covered balcony. It also has air conditioning and heating, and everything is completely furnished, full-equipped and very clean.
The price of the room is 395 €/month. In this price are included expenses of: light, water, gas, phone, internet ADSL and more than 60 digital TV channels. In the room there's a private phone and internet access, so that it's possible to use internet at the same time in all the rooms.
The room has 1 bed, a wardrobe with hangers and lots of drawers, shelves, a table to study with a chair, and it's also provided with sheets, spreads, bedspreads, eiderdowns, mattresses, pillows,... The room has a private key.
It's in a very quiet and well-communicated area, because close to the flat there are 2 metro stations called PLAÇA DE SANTS (lines 1 and 5) and BADAL (line 5). The flat is close to the Sants Train Station and there are also many lines of buses (30, 57, 70, 72, 115, 157) stopping near the flat, including night buses (nitbus).
If you want to have more information, you can send an e-mail to [email protected]
I look forward to hearing from you soon! If you really want to spend a good time in Barcelona, get in touch with me!
Miguel.


Barcelona (Sants-Montjuic)


  Phone: 658434154

Details