I'm a 32 year old Finnish guy visiting Barcelona. I am interested in renting a room for one month starting next wednesday (3.2.2010 ) . I require a WiFi because during days I want to study and browse through job opportunities in the web. At nights, I quite often go out dancing (zouk and salsa), but I wouldn't be noisy when coming back to the appartment.


If you're in doubt whether it is worth the effort to rent a room for me for only a month, I'd love to meet you somewhere near Barcelona center and discuss about the issue.

t. Markus

Contact: phone: +35850 545 1298 email: markus DOT sankari ATT gmail DOT com (replace 'DOT' with '.' , 'ATT' with '@', and remove spaces)


barcelona, spain


Details


QR code

Related ads

Exterior double room for 2 students (available now)

Hi to everyone! My name is Miguel and I'm a spanish boy who is looking for 2 students (boys or girls) for an EXTERIOR DOUBLE ROOM, available from NOW. I'm looking for serious, but also easy-going and funny students. I like people who want to involve in…

2 habitaciones dobles disponibles/2 double rooms available

piso de 94m2, 3 habitaciones, 2 baños con Internet!! habitacion exterior..340 euro...cama doble, mesa, armario doble, estanteía, ventana grande a la calle, con mucha luz habitacion interior..310 euro..cama doble, mesa, armario, estanteria, ventana…

Male looking for single room or room to share

Hello, I am looking for a single room or a room to share. Near the centre of Barcelona. Thanks, Matthew matthewsky@hotmail.com

Nice single room for rent

Availale now! Medium size room, furnished, sunny, with a window overlooking the main street. For rent in a 3 rooms apartments, only tenant, in a very harmonious and homely atmosphere, Looking for a decent, quiet and educated lady who works or study in…

Cheap room in the city center of Barcelona

If you are trying to find a cheap room in Barcelona don't hesitate to cantact me! I have a huge apartment in the center. We can be Room mates! The room is not so big, just for 1 person, but have a big window. 400€ month plus supplies…

 
Report this ad