I am currently living in an apartment with three bedrooms and I need to find 2 long term flatmates URGENTLY!

It is a very nice apartment and I am looking for flatmates to share it with.
The apartment is on Calle Ali Bei (Metro Monumental and Metro Marina).
The apartment has 2 rooms availible.
It has one single room for 380 euro/month and one double room for 410 euro/month.
The utility bill will be around 25 euro/month.
There is a 1 month required deposit which you will get back when you leave.
The apartment is ideally located on Ali Bei Street with Marina avenue, a very safe area in a short walking distance to the beach. 10 minutes walking to Plaza Cataluña, the heart of the city. The apartment is a sunny 3 bedroom apartment with a balcony in a modern building with an elevator.
The double room is availible now and the single room will be availible from the 15th June.
I am a 20 year old student from Sweden that has been living in Barcelona for about 10 months. Ideally I would like to live with 2 flatmates that plan on living in Barcelona long-term seeing as that is what I plan to do. I speak English, Spanish and Swedish.


Calle Ali Bei 137 Barcelona, Spain


  Phone: +3462216184

Details


QR code

Related ads

Need cheap room

I'm a 20 years old girl from Munich that is coming to barcelona for an internship I need a cheap room close to the center of barcelona. Could be nice for 250? but I can pay 350 if the room is good. Contact me, thanks

Need a place to stay

Hello my name is Stefan I am looking for a room in barcelona from 26 off may till 28 of august 2010 I am in Barcelona for my intern ship, for my study hotel en eventmanagement

Exterior double room for 2 students (with private balcony)

Hi to everyone! My name is Miguel and I'm a spanish boy who is looking for 2 STUDENTS (boys or girls) for an EXTERIOR DOUBLE ROOM (with private balcony) AVAILABLE FROM THE END OF AUGUST. Minimum stay: until the end of January. Maximum stay: until the…

Exterior double room (with balcony) for 2 students

Hi to everyone! My name is Miguel and I'm a spanish boy who is looking for 2 STUDENTS (boys or girls) for an EXTERIOR DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE FROM THE 20th OF FEBRUARY. I'm looking for serious, but also easy-going and funny students. I like people…

Exterior single room for 1 student (available from August 15th)

I rent an exterior single room for 1 student, available from August 15th in a nice and comfortable flat to share with other international students. The room has a bed, a wardrobe and a desk with a chair and some bookshelves. It also has a window (with… La Marina de Port

 
Report this ad